Please click this link to go through to the … Please refer to the supplied tile layout shape file for specific details, naming conventions, etc. 21 Horowhenua District. Visit the Unite against COVID-19 website Ruapehu District Council. For electoral and representation purposes, the district is divided into: Horowhenua-Kairanga Ward: rural area south of Feilding, including the entire Horowhenua District. ... Horowhenua District Council. Simply enter a Street Address or VG Number in the fields below to search the Horowhenua District Council Rating Information Database for property rates. The products are tiled into NZTopo50 1:5,000 tiles. View our dedicated COVID-19 web page for information about services and support. Manawatu District is in the Manawatū-Whanganui Region, which is governed by the Horizons Regional Council. 1 Oceanic-Manawatu-Wanganui Regi. 06 363 5571. Horowhenua District Data ... Orthophotography for the Pamerston North City Council taken in the flying season (summer period) 2013-14. As of 17 October 2017, the MapIt website has been updated. Hutt City Council. Write to us [email protected] [email protected] This layer is a component of the Topo50 map series. Download Te Awahou Riverside Cultural Park Map (PDF, 2MB) ... Horowhenua District Council Contact us. 1 Foxton. Geospatial Portal All Horowhenua District Council facilities, including the main office in Levin, are open as normal. The Horowhenua District is part of the Horizons region. Council boundary maps of the North and South Island and a comprehensive list of all of New Zealand's regional, district and city council websites. South Taranaki District Council. LINZ description: The district that is administered by the Horowhenua District Council. 92 Main Street, Foxton. Horowhenua District is a local government district on the west coast of the North Island of New Zealand.It forms part of the Manawatū-Whanganui region. 1 Kohitere. A - Z of Services; Horowhenua District Council Rating Information. A map of Te Awahou Riverside Cultural Park is provided below and can also be downloaded. Latitude: -40.514284 Longitude: 175.36756 Northing: 5512466.8 Easting: 1800579 Land District: Wellington Feat Type: Local Government. Please update any bookmarks that you may have. Wellington City Council. Horizons Regional Council. 2 Moutoa. Its name roughly means shaking or rippling earth. ... 24 Horowhenua District Council 25 Tararua District Council 26 Kapiti Coast District Council 27 Masterton District Council 28 Porirua City Council 1 Foxton Beach. Version: 16.00.0200 Build: 00129 Licensed to: Horowhenua District Council. 1 Lake Horowhenua. Notice. Horowhenua is at Alert Level 1. The High Court maps showing the areas of the coastline that have been claimed under the Marine and Coastal Area Act can be seen below – click on the image twice to view the highly magnified version. ... map projection. Site Map. The Topo50 map series provides topographic mapping for the New Zealand mainland, Chatham and New Zealand's offshore islands, at 1:50,000 scale.
2020 horowhenua district council map